CONTAcT US

ALBERT STREET

Ph: (07) 3221 3733   

Email: albertstreet@iplayaustralia.com.au

142 Albert Street

Brisbane City, Qld, 4000

 

BELCONNEN

Ph: (02) 6253 5750

E-mail: belconnen@iplayaustralia.com.au

Shop 125a

Westfield Belconnen

18 Benjamin Way,

Belconnen, ACT 2617

 

Carousel

Ph: (08) 9451 9183 

E-mail: carousel@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Shop 2001

Westfield Carousel

1382 Albany Hwy

Cannington WA 6107

 

PACIFIC FAIR

Ph: 07 5572 6033

E-mail: pacificfair@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Hooker Boulevard, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

 

redbank

Ph: (07) 3381 8324

E-mail: redbank@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Redbank Plaza

1 Collingwood Dr

Redbank QLD 4301

 

tuggeranong

Ph: 02 62931178

E-mail: tuggeranong@iplayaustralia.com.au

Tuggeranong Hyperdome

Anketell St & Reed Street

Greenway ACT 2900   

 

woden

Ph: (02) 6281 5420

E-mail: woden@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Westfield Woden

Keltie Street 

Woden, ACT, 2606 

 

Head office

brisbane, queensland

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: info@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

marketing & bookings manager

Deborah da Costa

Ph: 0406 24 74 74

Email: deborah@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

merchandise manager

Vanessa Paterson

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: vanessa@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102