CONTACT US

iPlay Adventure - Coomera

Manager: Alex Varney

Ph: (07) 5661 9028  

Email:  iplayadventure@iplayaustralia.com.au

83-121 Foxwell Rd,

Coomera QLD 4209 (Shop MM9)

 

iPlay Albert St, Brisbane CBD

Manager: Tori Prendergast

Ph: (07) 3221 3733   

Email: albertstreet@iplayaustralia.com.au

142 Albert Street

Brisbane City, Qld, 4000

 

iPlay Westfield Belconnen

Manager: Luke Hadley

Ph: (02) 6253 5750

Email: belconnen@iplayaustralia.com.au

Shop 125a

Westfield Belconnen

18 Benjamin Way,

Belconnen, ACT 2617

 

iPlay Cairns Central

Manager: Dean Vard

Ph: (07) 4243 3209

Email: cairns@iplayaustralia.com.au

Cairns Central Shopping Centre

1/21 McLeod Street

Cairns City QLD 4870

 

iPlay Westfield Carousel

Manager: Hannah Clark

Ph: 08 9350 5012

Email: carousel@iplayaustralia.com.au

Shop 2001

Westfield Carousel

1382 Albany Hwy

Cannington WA 6107

 

iPlay Castle Towers Shopping Centre

Manager: Marun Huot

Ph: (02) 9899 8143  

Email: castletowers@iplayaustralia.com.au

6-14 Castle St, Castle Hill NSW 2154

 

iPlay Pacific Fair

Manager: Michelle Hooke

Ph: (07) 5572 6033

Email: pacificfair@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Hooker Boulevard, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

 

iPlay Redbank Plaza

Manager: Storm Leith

Ph: (07) 3381 8324

Email: redbank@iplayaustralia.com.au

Redbank Plaza

1 Collingwood Dr

Redbank QLD 4301

 

iPlay Toowoomba Central

Manager: Joshua Burrows

Ph: (07) 4512 6500

E-mail: toowoomba@iplayaustralia.com.au

Grand Central Shopping Centre

Margaret Street

Toowoomba City QLD 4350

 

iPlay Tuggeranong Hyperdome

Manager: James Kumar

Ph: 02 6293 1178

E-mail: tuggeranong@iplayaustralia.com.au

Tuggeranong Hyperdome

Anketell St & Reed Street

Greenway ACT 2900   

 

iPlay Westfield Whitford City

Manager: Siarn Ottaviano

Ph: (08) 9402 0178

Email:  whitfords@iplayaustralia.com.au

Westfield Whitford City

Marmion Ave & Whitfords Avenue

Hillarys, WA, 6025

 

iPlay Westfield Woden

Manager: James Kumar

Ph: (02) 6281 5420

Email: woden@iplayaustralia.com.au

Westfield Woden

Keltie Street 

Woden, ACT, 2606 

 

Head office

Brisbane, Queensland

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: info@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

Accounts

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: accounts@enginvest.net.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102