CONTAcT US

 

ALBERT STREET

Manager: Tori Prendergast

Ph: (07) 3221 3733   

Email: albertstreet@iplayaustralia.com.au

142 Albert Street

Brisbane City, Qld, 4000

 

BELCONNEN

manager: luke hadley

Ph: (02) 6253 5750

E-mail: belconnen@iplayaustralia.com.au

Shop 125a

Westfield Belconnen

18 Benjamin Way,

Belconnen, ACT 2617

 

cairns

manager: dean vard

PHONE: (07) 4243 3209

EMAIL: cairns@iplayaustralia.com.au

Cairns Central Shopping Centre

1/21 McLeod Street

Cairns City QLD 4870

 

Carousel

Ph: 08 9350 5012

E-mail: carousel@iplayaustralia.com.au

Shop 2001

Westfield Carousel

1382 Albany Hwy

Cannington WA 6107

 

castle towers

Manager: marun huot

Ph: (02) 9899 8143  

Email: castletowers@iplayaustralia.com.au

6-14 Castle St, Castle Hill NSW 2154

 

PACIFIC FAIR

Manager: Michelle Hooke

Ph: (07) 5572 6033

E-mail: pacificfair@iplayaustralia.com.au     

Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Hooker Boulevard, Pacific Fair Shopping Centre

Broadbeach, QLD, 4218

 

redbank

Manager: Storm Leith

Ph: (07) 3381 8324

E-mail: redbank@iplayaustralia.com.au

Redbank Plaza

1 Collingwood Dr

Redbank QLD 4301

 

toowoomba

Manager: joshua burrows

Ph: (07) 4512 6500

E-mail: toowoomba@iplayaustralia.com.au

Grand Central Shopping Centre

Margaret Street

Toowoomba City QLD 4350

 

tuggeranong

Manager: james kumar

Ph: 02 6293 1178

E-mail: tuggeranong@iplayaustralia.com.au

Tuggeranong Hyperdome

Anketell St & Reed Street

Greenway ACT 2900   

 

whitford city

Ph: (08) 9402 0178

E-mail:  whitfords@iplayaustralia.com.au

Westfield Whitford City

Marmion Ave & Whitfords Avenue

Hillarys, WA, 6025

 

woden

MANAGER: james kumar

Ph: (02) 6281 5420

E-mail: woden@iplayaustralia.com.au

Westfield Woden

Keltie Street 

Woden, ACT, 2606 

 

Head office

brisbane, queensland

Office Manager: Lindy Junus

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: info@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

national marketing manager

Deborah Ellyett

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: deborah@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

canberra marketing co-ordinator

Christina Vasiliou

Email: christina@iplayaustralia.com.au

Westfield Belconnen

18 Benjamin Way,

Belconnen, ACT 2617

 

western australia marketing co-ordinator

Janelle Bowles

Email: janelle@iplayaustralia.com.au

Phone: 0409 683 665

Positioned at both Carousel and Whitfords iPlay

 

donations / charity

Email: info@iplayaustralia.com.au

Required Donations Form

Donations can take 4-6 weeks to process

Not available at store level. Email process only. 

 

accounts department

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: accounts@enginvest.net.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102

 

stock / merch department 

Acting Manager: Storm Leith

Ph: (07) 3393 0288

Email: storm@iplayaustralia.com.au

116 Ipswich Road,

Woolloongabba, 4102